Real Health RSS – Categories

By | January 12, 2020

Real Health RSS – Categories Newsfeed https://www.realhealthmag.com/rss/category/newsfeed 2020-01-10T15:55:00-05:00 <![CDATA[Among People With Mental Illness, Cancer Screenings Rates Are Lower]]> https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/among-people-mental-illness-cancer-screenings-rates-lower https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/among-people-mental-illness-cancer-screenings-rates-lower 2020-01-10T15:55:00-05:00 2020-01-10T15:55:00-05:00 Alicia Green ]]> <![CDATA[Trump Claims Credit for Cancer Decline That Happened Before He Took Office]]> https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/trump-claims-credit-cancer-decline https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/trump-claims-credit-cancer-decline 2020-01-10T15:32:00-05:00 2020-01-10T15:32:00-05:00 Bob Barnett ]]> <![CDATA[CBS Fires Reporter Who Stoked Fears of an “HIV ATTACK”]]> https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/cbs-fires-reporter-stoked-fears-hiv-attack https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/cbs-fires-reporter-stoked-fears-hiv-attack 2020-01-10T13:12:00-05:00 2020-01-10T13:12:00-05:00 Trenton Straube ]]> <![CDATA[IV Administration of TB Vaccine Appears More Effective]]> https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/iv-administration-tb-vaccine-appears-effective https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/iv-administration-tb-vaccine-appears-effective 2020-01-10T11:37:00-05:00 2020-01-10T11:37:00-05:00 Liz Highleyman ]]> <![CDATA[Ruth Bader Ginsburg Says She’s Cancer-Free]]> https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/ginsburg-cancer-free https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/ginsburg-cancer-free 2020-01-10T11:30:00-05:00 2020-01-10T11:30:00-05:00 Liz Highleyman ]]> <![CDATA[In the Brains of Birth Control Pill Users, the Hypothalamus Is Smaller]]> https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/brains-birth-control-pill-users-hypothalamus-smaller https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/brains-birth-control-pill-users-hypothalamus-smaller 2020-01-09T17:25:00-05:00 2020-01-09T17:25:00-05:00 Alicia Green ]]> <![CDATA[Cancer Deaths See Biggest Decline Ever]]> https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/cancer-deaths-see-biggest-decline-ever https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/cancer-deaths-see-biggest-decline-ever 2020-01-09T11:09:00-05:00 2020-01-09T11:09:00-05:00 Liz Highleyman ]]> <![CDATA[Black Churches Join a “Gospel of AIDS” to Battle HIV]]> https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/black-churches-join-gospel-aids-battle-hiv https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/black-churches-join-gospel-aids-battle-hiv 2020-01-09T06:30:00-05:00 2020-01-09T06:30:00-05:00 Trenton Straube ]]> <![CDATA[Black Men With Early-Stage Prostate Cancer Can Do Active Surveillance]]> https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/black-men-early-stage-prostate-cancer-active-surveillance https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/black-men-early-stage-prostate-cancer-active-surveillance 2020-01-08T09:00:00-05:00 2020-01-08T09:00:00-05:00 Diane Mapes ]]> <![CDATA[Makers of Kid-Friendly E-Cigs to Face FDA Enforcement Action]]> https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/makers-kidfriendly-ecigs-face-fda-enforcement-action https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/makers-kidfriendly-ecigs-face-fda-enforcement-action 2020-01-07T18:20:00-05:00 2020-01-07T18:20:00-05:00 Alicia Green ]]> <![CDATA[How Much More Will Your Meds Cost in 2020? [VIDEOS]]]> https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/much-will-meds-cost-2020-videos https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/much-will-meds-cost-2020-videos 2020-01-07T17:13:00-05:00 2020-01-07T17:13:00-05:00 Trenton Straube ]]> <![CDATA[Fruits and Veggies May Help Prevent Colon and Rectal Cancer]]> https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/fruits-veggies-may-help-prevent-colon-rectal-cancer https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/fruits-veggies-may-help-prevent-colon-rectal-cancer 2020-01-06T13:26:00-05:00 2020-01-06T13:26:00-05:00 Benjamin Ryan ]]> <![CDATA[Civil Rights Icon John Lewis Diagnosed With Stage IV Pancreatic Cancer]]> https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/civil-rights-icon-john-lewis-diagnosed-stage-iv-pancreatic-cancer https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/civil-rights-icon-john-lewis-diagnosed-stage-iv-pancreatic-cancer 2020-01-03T16:12:00-05:00 2020-01-03T16:12:00-05:00 Alicia Green ]]> <![CDATA[CDC: Millions of Americans Are Driving While High]]> https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/Americans-driving-while-high https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/Americans-driving-while-high 2020-01-02T19:02:00-05:00 2020-01-02T19:02:00-05:00 Alicia Green ]]> <![CDATA[It’s Time to Grapple With Higher Rate of Cancer Among Latinos]]> https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/time-grapple-higher-rate-cancer-among-latinos https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/time-grapple-higher-rate-cancer-among-latinos 2020-01-02T17:37:00-05:00 2020-01-02T17:37:00-05:00 Benjamin Ryan ]]> <![CDATA[CAR-T Therapies Show Promise for More Blood Cancers]]> https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/cart-therapies-show-promise-blood-cancers https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/cart-therapies-show-promise-blood-cancers 2020-01-02T12:00:00-05:00 2020-01-02T12:00:00-05:00 Liz Highleyman ]]> <![CDATA[For Veterans, Combat Service Is Tied to Hepatitis B Exposure Risk]]> https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/veterans-hepatitis-b https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/veterans-hepatitis-b 2019-12-31T15:06:00-05:00 2019-12-31T15:06:00-05:00 Benjamin Ryan ]]> <![CDATA[Should Dads Be Screened for Postpartum Depression?]]> https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/dads-screened-postpartum-depression https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/dads-screened-postpartum-depression 2019-12-31T13:33:00-05:00 2019-12-31T13:33:00-05:00 Alicia Green ]]> <![CDATA[Want to Reduce Your Breast Cancer Risk? Lose a Few Pounds]]> https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/want-reduce-breast-cancer-risk-lose-pounds https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/want-reduce-breast-cancer-risk-lose-pounds 2019-12-30T17:36:00-05:00 2019-12-30T17:36:00-05:00 Benjamin Ryan ]]> <![CDATA[Many People With HIV Don’t Understand How Cure Trials Work]]> https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/many-people-hiv-understand-cure-trials-work https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/many-people-hiv-understand-cure-trials-work 2019-12-30T15:36:00-05:00 2019-12-30T15:36:00-05:00 Benjamin Ryan ]]> <![CDATA[Companies Announce More NASH Drug Disappointments]]> https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/companies-announce-nash-drug-disappointments https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/companies-announce-nash-drug-disappointments 2019-12-27T18:15:00-05:00 2019-12-27T18:15:00-05:00 Liz Highleyman ]]> <![CDATA[The Type of Climate You Live in May Increase Your Risk of Cancer]]> https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/type-climate-live-may-increase-risk-cancer https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/type-climate-live-may-increase-risk-cancer 2019-12-27T11:16:00-05:00 2019-12-27T11:16:00-05:00 Alicia Green ]]> <![CDATA[Teen Opioid ODs Tied to Mental Health, Substance Abuse Disorders]]> https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/teen-opioid-ods-tied-mental-health-substance-abuse-disorders https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/teen-opioid-ods-tied-mental-health-substance-abuse-disorders 2019-12-26T18:24:00-05:00 2019-12-26T18:24:00-05:00 Benjamin Ryan ]]> <![CDATA[Physical Activity May Lower Men’s Risk of Prostate Cancer]]> https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/physical-activity-may-lower-mens-risk-prostate-cancer https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/physical-activity-may-lower-mens-risk-prostate-cancer 2019-12-26T18:17:00-05:00 2019-12-26T18:17:00-05:00 Benjamin Ryan ]]> <![CDATA[Racism-Specific Support From a Partner Can Be Good or Bad for Health]]> https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/racismspecific-support-partner-can-good-bad-health https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/racismspecific-support-partner-can-good-bad-health 2019-12-26T10:00:00-05:00 2019-12-26T10:00:00-05:00 Alicia Green ]]> <![CDATA[Hearts Transplanted From Donors With Hep C Fare Well]]> https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/hearts-transplanted-donors-hep-c-fare https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/hearts-transplanted-donors-hep-c-fare 2019-12-25T17:31:00-05:00 2019-12-25T17:31:00-05:00 Benjamin Ryan ]]> <![CDATA[Almost Half of Americans Don’t Recognize Heart Attack Symptoms]]> https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/almost-half-americans-recognize-heart-attack-symptoms https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/almost-half-americans-recognize-heart-attack-symptoms 2019-12-24T19:46:00-05:00 2019-12-24T19:46:00-05:00 Alicia Green ]]> <![CDATA[Nevada to Launch Hepatitis C Test-and-Treat Program]]> https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/nevada-launch-hepatitis-c-testandtreat-program https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/nevada-launch-hepatitis-c-testandtreat-program 2019-12-24T17:26:00-05:00 2019-12-24T17:26:00-05:00 Benjamin Ryan ]]> <![CDATA[Youth Hep C Testing, Treatment Rates Are Inadequate]]> https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/youth-hep-c-testing-treatment-rates-inadequate https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/youth-hep-c-testing-treatment-rates-inadequate 2019-12-23T14:51:00-05:00 2019-12-23T14:51:00-05:00 Benjamin Ryan ]]> <![CDATA[Is Arts Engagement a Prescription for a Longer Life?]]> https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/arts-engagement-prescription-longer-life https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/arts-engagement-prescription-longer-life 2019-12-23T11:55:00-05:00 2019-12-23T11:55:00-05:00 Benjamin Ryan ]]>
Real Health RSS – Categories